A Chaos Space Marines Omnibus

Insidious is the allure of Chaos. Power, revenge, immortality… the road to damnation is paved with such false promises, and none who have trod this path are as infamous as the Heretic Astartes. They are the Chaos Space Marines, once noble warriors who rebelled against the Emperor, embracing the darkness in their desire for strength, and in turn becoming its slaves.

They are champions of corruption, wrath and perversion, the foremost warriors of the Dark Gods, and in battle they have few equals. Forever fighting the so-called ‘Long War’, they will not rest until reality itself collapses, plunging the galaxy into a hellish realm of which there is no escape.

This book contains the following three novels:
Lucius: The Faultless Blade by Ian St Martin
Khârn: Eater of Worlds by Anthony Reynolds
Sons of the Hydra by Rob Sanders

As well as the short story: Lucius: Pride and Fall by Ian St. Martin

Total price £345.63

    From £3.99


    Pick Up In Store


    Trading for over 25 years


    Free UK Returns